kscans

Discover and read amazing AiMTL

Chapter 651 - From the Comments of the 11th Four Pillar War: Screen No. 14


Too much information

I can’t understand what’s happening most of the time

Not just most of the time, I can’t understand a single thing from start to finish

All I know is that’s one fine-looking, dripping wet Haru-chan

He's gonna get more fans again

His hair and clothes are so voluminous, he looks adorable all soaked and messy

Wait, looking at him like this, Haru-chan is surprisingly…

Hey, you all know what’s up. That’s a guy. Don’t be getting any funny ideas.

Is there a problem?

Hold back, or you’ll be erased

Isn’t Kanata-kun a little close?????

What’s with that sense of distance, seriously

So what are they? Master and apprentice? Acrobat No. 2?

Didn’t he use something black that looked familiar?

Ignition

Is it even okay to call him “he” in the first place?

He uses “ore” for himself, so it should be fine

Doesn’t he have a pretty cute face?

And yet that cute face does some utterly brutal things

Taking even one of Oume-san's legs is just insane, isn’t it?

It's way more than just insane

Even without that, his movements as a runner were crazy

I feel like he'd be a ranker in any other era

Problem is, all the current Eastern rankers are monsters

No way he'd be a ranker over Sora-chan

Sora-chan, an enigma in so many ways

Where is Sora-chan…? Is she here…?

Why isn't Sora-chan in the Four Pillar War!!!

Severe lack of supply

Not enough Soracute

Soracute~ (hallucination)

Aren’t there too many unrelated comments?

The Acrobat-san is gonna shut you down. Rumor is he’s super overprotective.

HaruSora is precious

In the end, I can’t understand what’s happening from start to finish, so I can’t even talk about it

Didn’t he just, like, float in mid-air?

The sudden aerial combo he started made me laugh weirdly

Wasn’t the Acrobat-san's transformed body supposed to be a full MID build (lol)?

M I D : 1 2 5 0

And on top of that, he's probably stacked with a ton of equipment bonuses

Full MID build fraud

Full MID build (Despair)

Full MID build (Resignation)

First he destroyed the hurdle for all light warriors, now he's destroying it for all magic warriors…

Everything about him is just too broken. Ah, yeah, yeah, typical Acrobat.

He avoided drowning himself just with his insane MID magic resistance, despite having VIT: 0

Casually casting [Flood] without hesitation with over 1000 MID is terrorism, I laughed

Didn’t he just tank it with Crown Crown's self-harm stopper anyway?

Does that even count as self-harm?

Does that water gush count as self-harm?

Who knows…

No idea

It’s sketchy because Oume-san's vibration cannon was mixed in

There's not much research on self-harm skills, is there?

Well, it’s Arcadia. Users are rare, so it can’t be helped.

Considering their “let’s maintain our ethics” stance, their existence is kinda mysterious

It’s like, “This is okay?”

Thinking about it calmly, Haru-kun-chan-san is the personification of self-harm & self-destruct skills

He's got nothing but skills and equipment with insane costs attached to their insane effects

Was there anyone who didn’t laugh when they saw the costs for Lightning and the Sakura Memento?

The kind of thing you want to try but don’t want to use

[Trickster of Zenith] is a pretty good guaranteed self-destruct device too

As always, it's fun seeing all the new moves

More like over half of them are new moves or movements I’ve never seen…

I knew it, but isn’t Iris-sama the only one who can deal with this?

IriHaru coming?

Bring it on. I’m ready.

Come at me, rom-com

Rom-com (War)

Aren’t most rom-coms basically wars?

He even outsmarted a three-man cell of rankers…

That was definitely because the three of them were just testing the waters

That aside, flattening Aika-sama head-on was insane

What is up with him always taking the optimal action like it’s a TAS run?

He'd probably just say it’s “instinct,” anyway

Ah, yeah, yeah, typical Acrobat

How can he see Natsume-chan-sama's threads while flying around at that speed?

Possibility that he's not relying on his eyes and is dodging everything by sensing their presence

That’s just too monstrous

Scary 'cause it seems possible

He’s a monster regardless

Anyway, how long is Haru-chan going to be all wobbly?

Phantom Fatigue? That’s rar—?!

wha

eh?

eh

excuse me?

Hey, who gave Kanata-kun permission to carry Haru-chan princess-style?

The person himself, probably

Apparently, the person himself requested to be carried like a sack of rice

“That’s too disrespectful,” he says, but carrying him princess-style is disrespectful in a different way, kid

What is this

What, is it HaruKana now? How many shipping factions does this person need to create?

HaruKana…

HaruKana, huh…

In the end, their relationship is still unclear

But you can see a clear arrow pointing from Kanata-kun’s words and actions

Isn’t it more in the direction of respect?

They call each other senpai and kouhai

That in itself is…

Wait, if I think of him as a kouhai who loves his senpai, he's starting to look like a puppy

Is this… allowed?

Hmm

First of all, is Kanata-kun really a “-kun”?

Am I the only one who started thinking he's cute once I pictured him as a puppy?

The way he moves his body is masculine, so I think he's a boy. Probably.

The way he's carrying him so carefully while being super embarrassed is cute

The temperature difference with the one being carried, who has an impassive, sullen look on his face

Did he say he’s going back?

Oh, he’s leaving

A temporary retreat?

Well, yeah. The North and South pillars are already wiped out…

Wanna talk about how it’s only been about ten minutes since the war started?

It’s a chaotic mess, just like last time, lol

It’s only been ten minutes?!

What kind of dense ten minutes was that?

The density of time gets weird whenever the Acrobat is involved

This was the real deal. From here on is also the real deal.

And now the massive obligation to watch all the different perspectives in the archives piles up

It’s a set deal that watching this one will make you want to rewatch the last one

Rinse and repeat

There goes my time again

But the fact is that if you go back to the one before last, Haru-chan isn’t there

The shocking truth that this is less than six months since his debut

It’s been a turbulent four months… (stares into the distance)

Good, do more. Do it infinitely.

You can almost watch with a sense of security now, right? Like, you know it’s gonna be fun after this anyway.

The entertainer of security and trust.

—…

—…

—…

—…




The common folk basically don't understand what's happening, so they tend to get excited over unrelated things. And it's a given that even those who aren't common folk will usually give up on trying to understand.